Build a Better You with ME

Cart:

0 $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

PreCre

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
PreCre - 30 Serving - Fruit Punch

Regular Price: $54.99

Special Price $44.99

PreCre - 30 Serving - Watermelon

Regular Price: $54.99

Special Price $44.99

OR
Overall
19 Review(s)
Overall
5 star :
95%
( 18 )
4 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
the best preworkout EVER Review by hoptown_muscle
Overall
This stuff is just a giant scoop of awesome!!nothing but pure active muscle building ingredients. Insane energy and focus, i can really tap into mind muscle connection with this stuff, and I never want to leave the gym, there's almost no fatigue till I'm at my breaking point!! I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! Great job guys!!!! (Posted on March 13, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
the best preworkout EVER Review by hoptown_muscle
Overall
This stuff is just a giant scoop of awesome!!nothing but pure active muscle building ingredients. Insane energy and focus, i can really tap into mind muscle connection with this stuff, and I never want to leave the gym, there's almost no fatigue till I'm at my breaking point!! I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! Great job guys!!!! (Posted on March 13, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Great product Review by Addie
Overall
I ordered a sample of this product last week and LOVE it so far! The energy that it gives me for my 5am CrossFit WOD's is extremely clean and does not leave me feeling jittery. The flavor is a bit sweet for my liking but there is no terrible aftertaste either. I would definitely recommend this! (Posted on November 17, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Awesome Sh!t!!!! Review by JSwaGG
Overall
Awesome Sh!t in A Good Way Of Course. Got A Serious Pump, That Felt As Though I Was Bursting Out My Skin!!!! Love This Product (Posted on February 21, 2015)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Amazing product Review by Adam Golden
Overall
Amazing product, I have recently tried about 7 different pre-workouts in the last couple weeks. There are only 2 that I would ever come back to and this is one of them (Bullnox Androrush is the other). Awesome CLEAN energy, endurance and focus. I wanted to keep adding sets to my workout. Also the first time I ever got a noticable pump in my rear delts. Product mixed very well in a shaker and the taste was a solid 8.5 out of 10 (Fruit Punch). Kind of a salty flavor which I actually enjoyed. Energy peak started about 15 mins after ingestion and stayed around for hours. No crash whatsoever, even 5 hours after taking it I was still feeling good. (Posted on December 9, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
best in class Review by adam
Overall
Have been trying a bunch of pre-workouts the last couple weeks. Most are a big disappointment wrapped in a bunch of jitters and crashing. I have had only one that I have loved. In marches PreCre. And then there were 2! This gave me awesome, clean energy. No jitters. First use was on shoulder day, my rear delts have never been as pumped. I was literally looking for more exercises to take on. The increase in endurance was 2nd to none. Here I am almost 5 hours later and no crash whatsoever. Liked the flavor, kind of a salty taste which was a positive to me. Energy kicked in about 15 mins after ingesting. Will definitely use again. Love the fact that the ingredients are spelled out. Not hidden. Very impressed with this product and this company. (Posted on December 9, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
PreCre Review by RJ Jimenez
Overall
i just took precre i like the mental sharpness it gives you and how my muscles feel full i just did 2 of my normal workouts at once and i feel like i havent worked out no fatigue very meditating soothing feeling its like one of preworkouts that you look at the clock and say oh an hour by not like other concentrated preworkouts that make your muscles feel empty gives you huge lethargic feeling caffeine withdrawals for hours no vitamins im very caffeine sensitive so i take 1/3 of a scoop of precre and it works wonders its so beautiful i want to cry i would like everyone to know this that this is the best preworkout i have ever used. (Posted on December 9, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Another Great Me Product Review by Molly Ellen
Overall
Another Great Product from Muscle Elements! This is the only pre-workout that I’ve used that gave me a significant pump, and lasting energy for my hour + workout! Would recommend it to anyone! (Posted on December 9, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Got to try this stuff Review by Vince H
Overall
Got to try a huge sample pack of this, which was pretty awesome. The product worked pretty well. It made me feel more like I was just a “better me” instead of the super stim’d feel that you get from some other products, which was nice. Overall, it gives you a great sort of feeling that you want from a pre-work out(without making you feel like you downed 3 energy drinks.), and has a nice long duration.

Only downside I can think of, is that I could not get it to mix well, no matter how much water I used. (Posted on December 9, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
LOVE LOVE LOVE PRECRE Review by Ashley
Overall
LOVE LOVE LOVE PRE-CRE!!! First of all the fruit punch flavor is AMAZING!!! Not too sweet and not chalky textured at all! Which leads to my next favorite thing about it….dissolves fast and EASY! There is no gritty texture at the end or throughout like some other powders. Also, no jittery feelings! Sustains throughout workout. Tried my samples and am now looking very forward to purchasing the full 30 serving tub next payday! Deff worth the money! (Posted on December 9, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PreCre

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall